Hopes of Love

Ok, so I’ve had an afternoon of inspiration come my way through my meeting with my girls. We spoke endlessly about what women actually want in your life and in particular from their gentleman friends. A delightful afternoon of laughter and cuddles revealed some die-hard romantic amongst us! Just went to show that maybe love isn’t quiet dead after all…. I share with you some of our thoughts, words, dreams and hopes of love.

Every girl wants to be told that she is stunning, beautiful, gorgeous and amazing because for those few seconds… she’ll feel like she’s flying!

Wondering if there’s a guy out there who could embrace all the imperfections in me.

I can control myself not to see you, I can control myself not to hear you, but I can’t control myself not to think about you. I Miss you!

Just hold me, make me feel secure, safe, loved, needed and understood.

You’re the one that I stay up all night thinking about, coming up with cute things that could happen. Dreaming and hoping that one day we’ll be one.

I just want to be the girl you talk about, the only one you couldn’t live without, and for you to say to your friends, she’s my baby.

I want a guy who actually reads and saves my texts just to look at them when he misses me.

I actually wonder what he thinks when he hears my name being spoken.

A call just to say I love you and I’m so glad we’re together.

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.

“Soul meets soul on lover’s lips.”

I can’t find a reason why I like you, I just do. I can’t find a reason why you should like me, it’s up to you.

Three simple words… I LOVE YOU. Say it, mean it, and live by it.

He’s the guy who makes me believe that true love can be found.

Good relationships don’t just happen. They take time, patience, and two people who truly want to be together.

Here’s my love, take it. Here’s my soul, use it. Here’s my heart, don’t break it. Here’s my hand, hold it. Together we will make it forever.

How would you know if he really loves you? It’s when you slap him, he kisses you! lol

Love, its happens in the blink of eye. One moment you’re enjoying your life and the next you’re wondering how you ever lived without it.

I want someone who doesn’t need to say that he loves me for me to know its true.

I want someone to hold me when I’m sad. I want someone to comfort me when I’m scared. I want someone who feels comfortable around my family.

Such a beautiful collection of hopes, dreams and wishes for love from my lovely girls! I hope and pray all the ladies out there looking for love are blessed with someone very special.

Best Wishes,
Maahi PM

Leave a Reply

