I love you more than you know

I love you with all my heart and soul and I thought that you should know that I’m with you till the end
I hope you know that I mean it so
You mean the world to me, you light up my day, you touch my heart in your own sweet way.
You unlocked my heart and put a beat into my life when I thought that my life was over
I want to say that I love you and not a moment goes by where I don’t think of you
A boy as wonderful as you is very hard to find
You bring me comfort when you are by my side, the love that I have for you is endless and something which I cannot hide
I love when we hold hands because you have and hold the biggest place in my heart and everyday I pray that we never be apart
I love you so much and I want you to know there is no one else in this world I’d be happier with, I’m happiest when I am with you
You bring rays of sunshine into my life every moment I am with you
The love I have for you is pure and true and when I am with you, I am complete
Since I have been with you, you have lit the path of my life with hope and dreams, laughter and strength, love and security, warmth and encouragement
When I look into your beautiful eyes, I see the love you have for me and I want you to know,
A, I love you more than you know

Author: Bagande
Author: Bagande (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
One thought on “I love you more than you know

Leave a Reply

